Monday, September 9, 2013

doodling on the monthly schedule book… yes .. nothing has happened  to me (yet!!)  so there was a lot of blank spots to draw ..OTL

wow i am going back to school within 14:00 hrs … i am so exciting ..not!!!!!  NOOOO dont take away my freedom !!!  i am panicking!!

i dont draw when semester starts „, but i will try to draw somthing.. monthly or after test is over lol … 

Thursday, August 22, 2013

adventure time doodles… 

finn you are so cute and … you have the nicest hair i’ve ever seen … can i have your hair  OTL  ..

Saturday, August 17, 2013
karkat & kankri

karkat & kankri

Thursday, August 15, 2013

i want to read naruto !!! i cant wait any longer… i am dying ~~ naruto… naru…. na~~~~~~~ru~~~~to

image

hashirama and madara doodle

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
beta kids :)
i was thinking about drawing  john… only but i ended up drawing everyone bc of this person (curse you midu the human!!! jk)… now i can go to sleep !

beta kids :)

i was thinking about drawing  john… only but i ended up drawing everyone bc of this person (curse you midu the human!!! jk)… now i can go to sleep !

Monday, August 12, 2013

karkat! i am your fan !! love you  >karkat: fuck off

Thursday, August 8, 2013
karkat, you are right… they should be together

karkat, you are right… they should be together

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
midu-al:

collab with margeum on paint chat
john was drawn by margeum and dave was drawn by me :)

lol lets do it again lol

midu-al:

collab with margeum on paint chat

john was drawn by margeum and dave was drawn by me :)


lol lets do it again lol

Thursday, August 1, 2013

love children .. it doesnt mean that i am pedophilia lol…

Sunday, July 28, 2013